2018-19 Raider Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 5-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 83.2
FG % 49.4
3PT % 41.0
FT % 65.5
Reb per game 40.8
Ast per game 20.6
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Southeast Juco Jamboree Albany, GA
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Tallahassee Jamboree Tallahassee, FL
N
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 69-47
Daytona State College
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 78-43
Palm Beach State College
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 88-42
Vincennes University
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 95-54
Southern Union State Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 86-32
Lawson State Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
5:00 PM
Walters State Community College
@ Georgia Highlands College Rome, GA
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
11:00 AM
Gadsden State Community College
@ Georgia Highlands College Rome, GA
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
5:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
11:00 AM
Daytona State College
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
6:00 PM
ASA College (Miami)
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
7:30 PM
Gadsden State Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Mon Dec 17
at
5:30 PM
Lawson State Community College
Birmingham, AL
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
4:00 PM
Tyler Junior College
@ Bossier Parish Classic Shreveport, LA
N
January
Tue Jan 01
vs
1:00 PM
Kilgore College
@ Bossier Parrish Classic Shreveport, LA
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
5:30 PM
Pensacola State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM
Gulf Coast State College *
Panama City, FL
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
5:30 PM
Chipola College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Jan 16
at
4:30 PM
Tallahassee Community College *
Tallahassee, FL
A
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
Pensacola State College *
Pensacola, FL
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
5:30 PM
Gulf Coast State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
Tallahassee Community College *
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
5:30 PM
Pensacola State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
Gulf Coast State College *
Panama City, FL
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
5:30 PM
Chipola College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Feb 20
at
4:30 PM
Tallahassee Community College *
Tallahassee, FL
A
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
FCSAA/NJCAA Region VIII State Tournament %
@ College of Central Florida Ocala, FL
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season