2017-18 Raider Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-7
Pct. .774
Conf. 7-6
Pct. .538
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 9-2
Neutral 7-2
Games 31
Pts per game 70.8
FG % 46.9
3PT % 35.9
FT % 72.2
Reb per game 41.5
Ast per game 16.6
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 106-30
Volunteer State Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 89-29
Snead State Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 76-43
College of Central Florida
CF Shootout
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 87-58
Miami Dade College
@ College of Central Florida Ocala, FL
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 83-33
College of Central Florida
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 95-39
Parkland College
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 64-32
Roane State Community College
@ Rome, GA GHC Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
W, 79-41
Georgia Highlands College
Rome, GA
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 93-33
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 70-52
Eastern Florida State College
@ FSCJ Florida State College Jacksonville, JUCO Shootout, Jacksonville, FL (FSC)
N
Mon Dec 04
at
Final
W, 90-56
Gadsden State Community College
Gadsden, AL
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 89-22
ASA College (Miami)
Niceville, FL
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 61-38
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
@ TCC Tallahassee, FL
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 68-46
Monroe College
@ TCC Tallahassee, FL
N
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 95-37
Coastal Alabama - North
Monroeville, AL
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 78-74
Pensacola State College *
Pensacola, FL
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 50-48
Gulf Coast State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 53-51
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 64-56
Tallahassee Community College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 63-51
Gulf Coast State College *
Panama City, FL
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 60-49
Pensacola State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 71-61
Chipola College *
Niceville, FL
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 62-56
Tallahassee Community College *
Tallahassee, FL
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 77-58
Pensacola State College *
Pensacola, FL
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 63-43
Gulf Coast State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 58-49
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 61-51
Tallahassee Community College *
Niceville, FL
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 57-53
Tallahassee Community College *
@ Marianna, Fla. Marianna, FL - tiebreaker game
N
March
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 70-57
Panola College
@ (Rip Griffin Center) Lubbock, Texas
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 68-47
Moberly Area Community College
@ Rip Griffin Center - Lubbock, Texas
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 55-52
Tallahassee Community College
@ Rip Griffin Center - Lubbock, Texas
N
* Conference