2019-20 Raider Softball Schedule

Overall 17-7
Pct. .708
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 8-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 7-6
Games 24
Runs 189
Batting Avg. .369
On Base % .428
Slugging % .634
Home Runs 28
January
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Miami Dade College
@ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Showcase
Cancelled
N
Thu Feb 06
vs
College of Southern Idaho
@ Dothan, Ala. Visit Dothan Invitational
Cancelled
N
Thu Feb 06
vs
Salt Lake Community College
@ Dothan, Ala. Visit Dothan Invitational
Cancelled
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Des Moines Area Community College
@ Popularville, Miss.
2:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
at
Pearl River Community College
4:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Lake Michigan College
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 03
vs
Lake Michigan College
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 05
vs
Calhoun Community College
12:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 05
vs
Wabash Valley College
4:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 09
vs
Carl Sandburg College
12:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 09
vs
Carl Sandburg College
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
Carl Sandburg College
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
Shawnee Community College
4:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Shawnee Community College
11:00 AM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Bishop State Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Bishop State Community College
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Chipola College *
@ Dothan, Ala. Panhandle Round Robin
1:00 PM
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Pensacola State College *
@ Dothan, Ala. Panhandle Round Robin
3:30 PM
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Tallahassee Community College *
@ Dothan, Ala. Panhandle Round Robin
10:00 AM
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Gulf Coast State College *
@ Dothan, Ala. Panhandle Round Robin
12:30 PM
N
Wed Mar 25
vs
Chipola College * ^
4:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Chipola College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Pensacola State College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Pensacola State College *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Gulf Coast State College *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Gulf Coast State College *
6:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Tallahassee Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Tallahassee Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Chipola College *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Chipola College *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Pensacola State College *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Pensacola State College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Gulf Coast State College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Gulf Coast State College *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Tallahassee Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Tallahassee Community College *
6:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division