2019-20 Raider Softball Schedule

Overall 27-8
Pct. .771
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 9
Home 17-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 8-6
Games 35
Runs 309
Batting Avg. .370
On Base % .451
Slugging % .666
Home Runs 45
January
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Miami Dade College
@ Clearwater, Fla. JUCO Kickoff Showcase
Cancelled
N
Thu Feb 06
vs
College of Southern Idaho
@ Dothan, Ala. Visit Dothan Invitational
Cancelled
N
Thu Feb 06
vs
Salt Lake Community College
@ Dothan, Ala. Visit Dothan Invitational
Cancelled
N
March
Wed Mar 11
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Bishop State Community College
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Bishop State Community College
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Chipola College *
@ Dothan, Ala. Panhandle Round Robin
Cancelled
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Pensacola State College *
@ Dothan, Ala. Panhandle Round Robin
Cancelled
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Tallahassee Community College *
@ Dothan, Ala. Panhandle Round Robin
Cancelled
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Gulf Coast State College *
@ Dothan, Ala. Panhandle Round Robin
Cancelled
N
Wed Mar 25
vs
Chipola College * ^
Cancelled
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Chipola College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Pensacola State College *
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Pensacola State College *
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Gulf Coast State College *
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Gulf Coast State College *
Cancelled
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Tallahassee Community College *
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Tallahassee Community College *
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Chipola College *
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Chipola College *
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Pensacola State College *
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Pensacola State College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Gulf Coast State College *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Gulf Coast State College *
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Tallahassee Community College *
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Tallahassee Community College *
Cancelled
H
* Conference
^ Division