2018-19 Raider Softball Schedule

Overall 19-19
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-2
Away 4-6
Neutral 9-11
Games 38
Runs 210
Batting Avg. .308
On Base % .378
Slugging % .509
Home Runs 34
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Galveston College
@ Galveston, Tx Galveston, TX
N
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Temple College
@ Galveston Galveston, TX
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Alvin Community College
@ Galveston, Tx Galveston, TX
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 7-5
San Jacinto College-South
@ Galveston, TX Galveston, TX
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 15-2
Blinn College
@ Galveston, TX 2019 Galveston College Invitational
N
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Gordon State College
@ Panama City, FL Game is played at 9:00 AM Central Time
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Panama City, Fl Panama City, FL
N
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 8-3
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
Andalusia, AL
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 5-2
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Coastal Alabama - South
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
Coastal Alabama - South
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Dothan, Al
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Walters State Community College
@ dothan Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 7-5
College of Central Florida
@ Dothan Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Florida Southwestern State College
@ Dothan, Alabama Dothan, AL
N
Tue Feb 12
vs
Cancelled
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Cancelled
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 6-1
Coastal Alabama - South
Bay Minette, AL
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 7-2
Coastal Alabama - South
Bay Minette, AL
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Cancelled
Jones College
Ellisville, MS
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 8-7
Southern Union State Community College
Wadley, AL
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-2
Southern Union State Community College
Wadley, AL
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Lansing Community College
@ Fultondale, AL Fultondale, AL
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Bevill State Community College
@ Fultondale Al Fultondale, AL
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 7-6
East Central Community College
@ Fultondale, Al Fultondale Friendly Tournament
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Kankakee Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-5
Lansing Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Columbus, GA Columbus, GA
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Louisiana State University Eunice
@ Columbus, GA Columbus, GA
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Jones College
@ NFCA Lead-Off Classic Columbus, GA
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Kirkwood Community College
@ Columbus, GA Columbus, GA
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
Wabash Valley College
@ Columbus Ga NFCA Leadoff Classic
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Central Alabama Community College
@ Columbus GA Columbus, GA
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-4
Pensacola State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-8
Pensacola State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-1
Gulf Coast State College *
Panama City, FL
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Gulf Coast State College *
Panama City, FL
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
Tallahassee Community College *
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Tallahassee Community College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 11-1
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 9-3
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
A
Mon Mar 25
at
4:00 PM
Pensacola State College *
Pensacola, FL
A
Mon Mar 25
at
6:00 PM
Pensacola State College *
Pensacola, FL
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
6:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Tallahassee Community College *
Tallahassee, FL
A
Fri Mar 29
at
5:00 PM
Tallahassee Community College *
Tallahassee, FL
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM
Chipola College *
Niceville, FL
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
6:00 PM
Chipola College *
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Pensacola State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Mon Apr 08
at
4:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College *
Panama City, FL
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
Tallahassee Community College *
Niceville, FL
H
Sun Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
A
May
Thu May 02
at
TBA
FCSAA/NJCAA Region VIII State Tournament (May 2-5) %
Seminole, FL
A
Tue May 28
at
TBA
NJCAA National Tournament (May 28-31) %
St. George, UT
A
* Conference
% Post season