2018-19 Raider Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-2
Pct. .900
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 8-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 6-1
Games 20
Pts per game 93.3
FG % 52.3
3PT % 38.8
FT % 77.7
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 19.3
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
Tallahassee Jamboree #
@ Tallahassee Community College Tallahassee, FL
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
5:00 PM
TBA #
@ All-American Jamboree Orlando, FL
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Daytona State College #
@ All-American Jamboree Orlando, FL
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Jacksonville State University - CLOSED to public #
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Delta State University #
Niceville, FL
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 83-68
USC Salkehatchie
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 99-61
ASA College (Miami)
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
W, 105-93
Coastal Alabama - North
Monroeville, AL
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 102-84
Palm Beach State College
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 116-88
Harford Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 112-74
Spartanburg Methodist
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 105-72
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 92-89
Trinity Valley Community College
@ Pensacola State College Pensacola, FL
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 117-102
Miami Dade College
@ Pensecola State College Pensacola, FL
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 87-78
State Fair Community College
@ Indian Hills Ottumwa, IA
N
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 86-72
Indian Hills Community College
Ottumwa, IA
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 87-73
Eastern Florida State College
@ Ocala, FL Ocala, FL
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 69-65
Florida Southwestern
@ College of Central Florida Ocala, FL
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 103-82
East Georgia State College
@ Gulf Coast Panama City, FL
N
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 98-71
Coastal Alabama - North
@ Gulf Coast Panama City, FL
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 79-78
Shelton State Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 92-77
Pensacola State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 78-65
Gulf Coast State College *
Panama City, FL
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 95-84
Chipola College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 75-71
Tallahassee Community College *
Tallahassee, FL
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
Pensacola State College *
Pensacola, FL
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
7:30 PM
Gulf Coast State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
Tallahassee Community College *
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
7:30 PM
Pensacola State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Gulf Coast State College *
Panama City, FL
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
7:30 PM
Chipola College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Feb 20
at
6:30 PM
Tallahassee Community College *
Tallahassee, FL
A
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
FCSAA/NJCAA Region VIII State Tournament %
@ College of Central Florida Ocala, FL
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season