2017-18 Raider Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 7
Home 6-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 91.6
FG % 56.4
3PT % 45.3
FT % 64.1
Reb per game 39.6
Ast per game 21.0
October
Sun Oct 08
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Tallahassee Community College Tallahassee, FL
N
Sat Oct 14
at
TBA
TBA #
Orlando, FL
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Faulkner University #
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
5:00 PM
Life University #
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
2:00 PM
Delta State University #
Niceville, FL
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
W, 83-78
Coastal Alabama - North
Monroeville, AL
A
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 94-72
Volunteer State Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 81-64
Motlow State Community College
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 84-67
Coastal Alabama - North
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 116-53
Taylor Made Prep Academy
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 94-60
Spartanburg Methodist
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 95-69
San Jacinto College-Central
Niceville, FL
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
1:00 PM
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
@ Pensacola Beach Classic Pensacola, FL
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
12:00 PM
Trinity Valley Community College
@ Pensacola Beach Classic Pensacola, FL
N
Thu Nov 30
vs
3:00 PM
Harcum College
@ at Monroe College, New Rochelle, NY
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM
Harford Community College
@ Monroe College New Rochelle, NY
N
Sat Dec 02
at
4:00 PM
Monroe College
New Rochelle, NY
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
5:00 PM
Daytona State College
@ College of Central Florida Ocala, FL
N
Sun Dec 10
vs
1:00 PM
Indian River State College
@ College of Central Florida Juco Shoot-out
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
2:00 PM
Gordon State College
@ Gulf Coast State College Panama City, FL
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
2:00 PM
East Georgia State College
@ Gulf Coast State College Panama City, FL
N
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
7:30 PM
Coastal Alabama - North
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Jan 06
at
7:30 PM
Pensacola State College *
Pensacola, FL
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:30 PM
Gulf Coast State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Jan 13
at
7:30 PM
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
Tallahassee Community College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
Gulf Coast State College *
Panama City, FL
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:30 PM
Pensacola State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
Chipola College *
Niceville, FL
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
6:30 PM
Tallahassee Community College *
Tallahassee, FL
A
Sat Feb 10
at
7:30 PM
Pensacola State College *
Pensacola, FL
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
Gulf Coast State College *
Niceville, FL
H
Sat Feb 17
at
7:30 PM
Chipola College *
Marianna, FL
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
7:30 PM
Tallahassee Community College *
Niceville, FL
H
March
Wed Mar 07
vs
TBA
FCSAA/NJCAA Region 8 Tournament (March 7-10) %
@ College of Central Florida Ocala, FL
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
TBA
NJCAA National Tournament (March 19-24) %
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena Hutchinson, KS
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season