Overall 30-4
Pct. .882
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-0
Away 8-2
Neutral 9-2
Games 34
Pts per game 79.4
FG % 44.2
3PT % 32.1
FT % 68.0
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 12.3
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Albany Technical College
W, 77-61
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Atlanta Metropolitan College
@ Georgia Perimeter
Final
W, 80-72
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Georgia Perimeter College
Final - 2OT
W, 96-93
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Georgia Highlands College
@ Niceville, FL
Final
W, 109-51
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Alabama Southern Community College
Final
W, 94-63
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Columbia State Community College
Final
W, 89-66
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Lee College
Final - OT
W, 80-78
H
December
Sat Dec 08
vs
Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Santa Fe College
Final
W, 62-53
N
Sun Dec 09
at
Palm Beach State College
Final
L, 68-63
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Jones College
Final
W, 72-64
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Aiken Technical College
@ Panama City, FL
Final
W, 74-39
N
Sun Dec 30
at
Gadsden State Community College
Final
W, 109-70
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Shelton State Community College
Final
W, 92-82
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Gulf Coast State College *
Final
W, 78-73
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Chipola College *
Final
W, 80-65
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Pensacola State College *
Final
W, 73-69
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Tallahassee Community College *
Final
W, 76-68
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Gulf Coast State College *
Final
W, 63-49
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Chipola College *
Final
L, 82-79
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Pensacola State College *
Final
W, 99-64
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Tallahassee Community College *
Final
W, 79-70
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Gulf Coast State College *
Final
W, 79-71
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Chipola College *
Final
W, 64-62
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Pensacola State College *
Final
W, 85-82
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Tallahassee Community College *
Final
W, 56-55
A
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Palm Beach State College
@ Marianna, FL
Final
W, 72-64
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
College of Central Florida
@ Marianna, FL
Final
L, 74-71
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
USC Salkehatchie
@ Hutchinson, Kan. 2013 NJCAA DI MBB First-Round
Final
W, 81-54
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Iowa Western Community College
@ Hutchinson, Kan. 2013 NJCAA DI MBB Quarterfinals
Final - OT
W, 87-81
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Vincennes University
@ Hutchinson, Kan. 2013 NJCAA DI MBB Seminfinals
Final
W, 76-69
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
College of Central Florida
@ Hutchinson, Kan. 2013 NJCAA DI MBB Championship Game
Final
L, 74-69
N
* Conference