2019-20 Raider Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-5
Pct. .783
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 5-1
Neutral 3-2
Games 23
Runs 127
Batting Avg. .286
On Base % .378
Slugging % .444
Home Runs 14
January
February
Tue Feb 11
vs
Bishop State Community College
Rainout
Cancelled
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
Cancelled
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Coastal Alabama - South
Cancelled
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Wallace Community College-Dothan
Cancelled
H
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
Pensacola State College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Pensacola State College *
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Chipola College *
Cancelled
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Chipola College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Chipola College *
DH Game 1
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Chipola College *
DH Game 2
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Tallahassee Community College *
Cancelled
A
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Tallahassee Community College *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Tallahassee Community College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Tallahassee Community College *
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Gulf Coast State College *
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Gulf Coast State College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Gulf Coast State College *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Gulf Coast State College *
Cancelled
A
Mon Apr 13
at
Pensacola State College *
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Pensacola State College *
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Chipola College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Chipola College *
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Tallahassee Community College *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Tallahassee Community College *
Cancelled
H
Mon Apr 27
vs
Gulf Coast State College *
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 29
at
Gulf Coast State College *
Cancelled
A
* Conference