2012-13 Raider Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-22
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-14
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 4
Home 15-11
Away 7-10
Neutral 0-1
Games 44
Runs 234
Batting Avg. .274
On Base % .379
Slugging % .370
Home Runs 18
January
Fri Jan 25
at
Seminole State College of Florida
Final
L, 9-8
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Daytona State College
Final
W, 7-1
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Daytona State College
Final
L, 5-3
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Shelton State Community College
Final
W, 5-4
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
Jackson State Community College
Final
W, 6-5
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Jackson State Community College
Final
W, 7-5
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Shelton State Community College
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Alabama Southern Community College
Final
W, 6-3
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Darton College
Final
L, 7-6
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Darton College
Double Header (Game 1)
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Darton College
Double Header (Game 2)
Final
W, 5-2
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Gordon State College
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Gordon State College
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Gordon State College
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
Final
W, 4-3
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Central Alabama Community College
@ Andalusia, AL
Final
L, 12-11
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Faulkner State Community College
Final
L, 3-2
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Gordon State College
Final
W, 10-3
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Gordon State College
Final
W, 9-4
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Gordon State College
Final
W, 5-1
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Kankakee Community College
Final
W, 14-0
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Faulkner State Community College
Final
W, 5-3
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Tallahassee Community College *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Tallahassee Community College *
Final
L, 14-2
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Tallahassee Community College *
Final
L, 8-7
H
Mon Mar 18
at
Gulf Coast State College *
Final
L, 5-0
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Gulf Coast State College *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Gulf Coast State College *
Final
L, 8-7
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Chipola College *
Final
L, 9-7
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Chipola College *
Final
L, 6-2
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Chipola College *
Final
W, 12-4
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Pensacola State College *
Final
W, 12-2
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Pensacola State College *
Final
L, 10-0
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Pensacola State College *
Final
W, 6-0
H
Mon Apr 08
at
Tallahassee Community College *
Final
L, 11-3
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Tallahassee Community College *
Final
L, 8-6
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Gulf Coast State College *
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Gulf Coast State College *
Final
W, 12-5
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
Chipola College *
Final
L, 6-1
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Chipola College *
Final
L, 6-5
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Pensacola State College *
Final
L, 10-2
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Pensacola State College *
Final
L, 11-10
H
* Conference