Header Background
Northwest Florida State College

Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Administration and Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Ramsey Ross Athletic Director 850-729-5358 ramseyr@nwfsc.edu
Rachel Ryan Athletic Program Assistant 850-729-5229 ryanr3@nwfsc.edu
Michael Miller Athletics, Health, and Fitness Assistant 850-729-6710 miller4@nwfsc.edu
Kim Gibson Instructional Support Specialist 850-729-5379 gibsonk@nwfsc.edu
Jennifer Bradshaw Athletic Trainer 850-729-5264 bradshaj@nwfsc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Martin Head Baseball Coach 850-729-5268 martinw@nwfsc.edu
Chris Johns Assistant Baseball Coach 850-729-6048 johnsc1@nwfsc.edu
Matt Miller Assistant Baseball Coach 850-729-6542 mille165@nwfsc.edu
David Garner Assistant Baseball Coach garnerd2@nwfsc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Steve DeMeo Head Men's Basketball Coach 850-729-5269 demeos@nwfsc.edu
Rory Kuhn Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 850-729-6013 kuhnr@nwfsc.edu
Brannan Anthony Assistant Men's Basketball Coach anthonyb@nwfsc.edu
Adam Sweeney Assistant Men's Basketball Coach sweeney5@nwfsc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jack Byerley Head Softball Coach 850-729-5262 byerleyj@nwfsc.edu
Marti Littlefield Assistant Softball Coach 850-729-6049 littlefv@nwfsc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bart Walker Head Women's Basketball Coach 850-729-6034 walkerb@nwfsc.edu
Matt Shewmake Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 850-529-5265 shewmakm@nwfsc.edu